Non-Classified Administrative Council

The Non-Classified Administrative Council was formed to represent the non-classified staff within the COEHP. It provides opportunities for training/professional development, recognizing and rewarding those for superior service, and acting as an advisory unit to which concerns can be voiced and then communicated to the Dean.

2017-2018 at-large elected representatives:

  • Jake Ayo
  • Ana Ayala Barker
  • Kristin DeAngelo
  • Jonathan Elliot
  • Glennia Hunt
  • Elizabeth McKinley
  • Jackie Micheletto
  • Heidi Wells

Congratulations to the FY17 Non-Classified Superior Service Award winners:

  • Sarah McKenzie
  • Rebecca Stewart
  • Becky Todd