Staff Awards

The 2024 winners of the Superior Staff Awards

The 2023-24 Superior Staff Service Award winners clockwise from top left: Kay Brusca, Kirsten Christian, Anaid Espinosa, Andrea Howard and Brandi Maples.

Superior Service Awards

Each year, COEHP staff members may nominate those in the college who consistently go above and beyond in their service to the college, students and community for the Superior Service Award. Each recipient receives a $1,000 stipend.

Congratulations to the 2023-24 Superior Service Award winners:

Service to the College of Education and Health Professions — Kay Brusca

Service to the Community — Kirsten Christian

Service to Faculty and Staff — Anaid Espinosa

Service to Students — Andrea Howard

Service to the University of Arkansas — Brandi Maples

Read more about them at "College of Education and Health Professions Names Superior Staff Service Award Winners," University of Arkansas News, April 23, 2024.